For Want of a Half Marathon.

As you may, or maybe, may not know, on the 3rd of next month I’m off to spend some time in Australia and then on to Vietnam. This, however, does not mean a break in training, so I thought I would give myself a little incentive.

Sadly the only half marathon I could find I set for 2 days after I arrive (at which point I will probably still be slightly hungover/jet lagged from the 24 hours or so of traveling)

Enter the Sri Chinmoy 15Km road run, 22nd of Feb. Below is the race organisers expertly drawn map.

course run map

https://www.justgiving.com/Fredrik-Ahlburg-Keate1

Leave a Reply

