Kiruna!

image

I made it, I got to Kiruna last night (I would have posted something then but in my enthusiasm I ran quite a bit of the last few miles and was rather knackered)

Thanks to everyone. My family, the friends who walked with me, the people I met on the trail, the people who have put me up for the night, shared their food and their stories, all those who helped me out, and of course to everyone who has donated to the British Heart Foundation.

It’s been a hell of a summer, time to start planning the next trip! (once I’ve had my boots put back together and my tent reproofed). Now, what do people do in Kiruna?

Leave a Reply

